liittohallitus

Puheenjohtaja 
Antti Ilmavirta

Lappeenranta
puh. 050 329 1165
puheenjohtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Olli Kontkanen

Helsinki

puh. 040 865 8731
olli.kontkanen@mieskuoro.fi 

Janne Korhonen

Mikkeli

puh. 040 743 6047
janne.korhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Pekka Mattila

varapuheenjohtaja, Muhos

puh. 040 170 3402
pekka.mattila@mieskuoro.fi

Ohto Nuottamo

Lappeenranta

puh. 040 570 1573
ohto.nuottamo@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Rintasalo

Ilmajoki

puh. 045 133 4781
hannu.rintasalo@mieskuoro.fi 

Paavo Hyökki

taiteellinen johtaja, Espoo

puh. 050 573 7858
taiteellinen.johtaja@mieskuoro.fi