Yhteystiedot

Suomen Mieskuoroliitto ry
Liiton toimisto

Tallberginkatu 1 C / 18
  00180 Helsinki
         (käynti: B-rappu, 1½ krs.)

avoinna ma–pe klo 9.30–15.00

 

mieskuoroliitto@sulasol.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Aino Herranen
puh. 050 375 2248
toiminnanjohtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Puheenjohtaja

Antti Ilmavirta
puh. 050 329 1165
puheenjohtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Taiteellinen johtaja

Paavo Hyökki
puh. 050 573 7858
taiteellinen.johtaja@mieskuoro.fi

liittohallitus

Puheenjohtaja 
Antti Ilmavirta

Lappeenranta
puh. 050 329 1165
puheenjohtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Janne Korhonen

Mikkeli

puh. 040 743 6047
janne.korhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Pekka Mattila

varapuheenjohtaja, Muhos

puh. 040 170 3402
pekka.mattila@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Rintasalo

Ilmajoki

puh. 045 133 4781
hannu.rintasalo@mieskuoro.fi 

Mikko Tanskanen

Joensuu

puh. 050 596 4360
mikko.tanskanen@mieskuoro.fi

Musikkilautakunta

Paavo Hyökki

puheenjohtaja, Espoo

puh. 050 573 7858
taiteellinen.johtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Ilkka Aunu

Espoo

puh. 050 544 8146
ilkka.aunu@mieskuoro.fi

Kristian Heberg

Kempele

puh. 040 532 9587
kristian.heberg@mieskuoro.fi

Anneli Julén

varapuheenjohtaja, Riihimäki

puh. 040 865 3169
anneli.julen@mieskuoro.fi

Mari Sillanpää

Kokkola

puh. 040 533 4475
mari.sillanpaa@mieskuoro.fi

Visa Yrjölä

Helsinki

puh. 040 521 8976
visa.yrjola@mieskuoro.fi