Yhteystiedot

 

Suomen Mieskuoroliitto ry
Liiton toimisto

Tallberginkatu 1 C / 18
   00180 Helsinki
          (Kaapelitehdas,  B-rappu,  1½ krs.)

avoinna sopimuksen mukaan

 

toimisto@mieskuoro.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja / Toimisto

Tero-Pekka Henell 
puh. 050 375 2248
tphenell@mieskuoro.fi

Puheenjohtaja

Janne Korhonen
puh. 040 743 6047
janne.korhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Taiteellinen johtaja

Ilkka Aunu
puh. 050 544 8146
ilkka.aunu@mieskuoro.fi

liittohallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Janne Korhonen

Mikkeli
puh. 040 743 6047
janne.korhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Osmo Polas

Jyväskylä

puh. 040 341 4693
osmo.polas@mieskuoro.fi

Matti Rahko

Oulu

puh. 050 486 0879
matti.rahko@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Rintasalo

Ilmajoki

puh. 045 133 4781
hannu.rintasalo@mieskuoro.fi 

Mikko Tanskanen

varapuheenjohtaja, Joensuu

Musikkilautakunta

Paavo Hyökki

puheenjohtaja, Espoo

Ilkka Aunu

Espoo

puh. 050 544 8146
ilkka.aunu@mieskuoro.fi

Kristian Heberg

Kempele

Anneli Julén

varapuheenjohtaja, Riihimäki

puh. 040 865 3169
anneli.julen@mieskuoro.fi

Visa Yrjölä

Helsinki

puh. 040 521 8976
visa.yrjola@mieskuoro.fi