Aluevaltuusto

Siitonen Reijo

Etelä-Karjala

puh. 050 555 3833
reijo.siitonen@mieskuoro.fi

Malkamäki Hannu

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

puh. 045 605 7300
hannu.malkamaki@mieskuoro.fi

Muhonen Kari

Etelä-Savo, varapuheenjohtaja

puh. 0500 542 321
kari.muhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Puisto Hannu

Helsinki

puh. 040 501 8282
hannu.puisto@mieskuoro.fi

Heimonen Yrjö

Häme

puh. 0400 981 080
yrjo.heimonen@mieskuoro.fi

Pajunpää Hannu

Keski-Pohjanmaa

puh. 044 571 5726
hannu.pajunpaa@mieskuoro.fi

Vantila Juha

Keski-Suomi

puh. 050 304 2207
juha.vantila@mieskuoro.fi

Lehtinen Tapio

Kymenlaakso

puh. 0400 740 587
tapio.lehtinen@mieskuoro.fi

Lahdenperä Markku

Lappi

puh. 045 130 0690
markku.lahdenpera@mieskuoro.fi

Mattila Pekka

Oulu

puh. 040 170 3402
pekka.mattila@mieskuoro.fi

Hautamäki Simo

Pirkanmaa

puh. 045 6383 502
simo.hautamaki@mieskuoro.fi

Gröhn Jorma

Pohjois-Karjala

puh. 044 273 0871
jorma.grohn@mieskuoro.fi

Holopainen Mikko

Pohjois-Savo

puh. 044 5876410
mikko.holopainen@mieskuoro.fi

Määttä Juha

Päijät-Häme

puh. 050 552 5999
juha.maatta@mieskuoro.fi

Tiusanen Johannes

Satakunta

puh. 044 365 9799
johannes.tiusanen@mieskuoro.fi

Juutilainen Juhani

Uusimaa

puh. 040 550 3576
juhani.juutilainen@mieskuoro.fi

Hermonen Jorma

Varsinais-Suomi

puh. 040 752 3229
jorma.hermonen@mieskuoro.fi

Ilmavirta Antti

ylioppilaskuorot

puh. 050 329 1165
antti.ilmavirta@mieskuoro.fi