Aluevaltuusto

Antti Ilmavirta

puheenjohtaja

puh. 050 329 1165
puheenjohtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Ohto Nuottamo

Etelä-Karjala

puh. 040 570 1573
ohto.nuottamo@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Rintasalo

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

puh. 045 133 4781
hannu.rintasalo@mieskuoro.fi 

Kari Muhonen

Etelä-Savo, varapuheenjohtaja

puh. 0500 542 321
kari.muhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Puisto

Helsinki

puh. 040 501 8282
hannu.puisto@mieskuoro.fi

Yrjö Heimonen

Häme

puh. 0400 981 080
yrjo.heimonen@mieskuoro.fi

Henri Läspä

Keski-Pohjanmaa

puh. 0400 762 080
henri.laspa@mieskuoro.fi 

Juha Vantila

Keski-Suomi

puh. 050 304 2207
juha.vantila@mieskuoro.fi

Ilpo Laamanen

Kymenlaakso

puh. 050 385 1937
ilpo.laamanen@mieskuoro.fi

Marko Maunu

Lappi

puh. 040 551 4996
marko.maunu@mieskuoro.fi 

Matti Rahko

Oulu

puh. 050 486 0879
matti.rahko@mieskuoro.fi

Simo Hautamäki

Pirkanmaa

puh. 045 6383 502
simo.hautamaki@mieskuoro.fi

Pekka Horttanainen

Pohjois-Karjala

puh. 0400 958 584
pekka.horttanainen@mieskuoro.fi 

Mikko Holopainen

Pohjois-Savo

puh. 044 5876410
mikko.holopainen@mieskuoro.fi

Markus Mäkelä

Päijät-Häme

puh. 044 010 9990
markus.makela@mieskuoro.fi 

Johannes Tiusanen

Satakunta

puh. 044 365 9799
johannes.tiusanen@mieskuoro.fi 

Juhani Juutilainen

Uusimaa

puh. 040 550 3576
juhani.juutilainen@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Oikarinen

Uusimaa

puh. 040 541 4569
hannu.oikarinen@mieskuoro.fi 

Jorma Hermonen

Varsinais-Suomi

puh. 040 752 3229
jorma.hermonen@mieskuoro.fi

Markus Järvisalo

ylioppilaskuorot

puh. 050 570 0127
markus.jarvisalo@mieskuoro.fi