Aluevaltuusto

Antti Ilmavirta

puheenjohtaja

puh. 050 329 1165
puheenjohtaja@mieskuoro.fi

Ohto Nuottamo

Etelä-Karjala

puh. 040 570 1573
ohto.nuottamo@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Rintasalo

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Kari Muhonen

Etelä-Savo, varapuheenjohtaja

puh. 0500 542 321
kari.muhonen@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Puisto

Helsinki

puh. 040 501 8282
hannu.puisto@mieskuoro.fi

Yrjö Heimonen

Häme

puh. 0400 981 080
yrjo.heimonen@mieskuoro.fi

Henri Läspä

Keski-Pohjanmaa

Juha Vantila

Keski-Suomi

puh. 050 304 2207
juha.vantila@mieskuoro.fi

Ilpo Laamanen

Kymenlaakso

Marko Maunu

Lappi

Matti Rahko

Oulu

Simo Hautamäki

Pirkanmaa

puh. 045 6383 502
simo.hautamaki@mieskuoro.fi

Pekka Horttanainen

Pohjois-Karjala

Mikko Holopainen

Pohjois-Savo

puh. 044 5876410
mikko.holopainen@mieskuoro.fi

Markus Mäkelä

Päijät-Häme

Johannes Tiusanen

Satakunta

Juhani Juutilainen

Uusimaa

puh. 040 550 3576
juhani.juutilainen@mieskuoro.fi

Hannu Oikarinen

Uusimaa

Jorma Hermonen

Varsinais-Suomi

puh. 040 752 3229
jorma.hermonen@mieskuoro.fi

Markus Järvisalo

ylioppilaskuorot